الخديوية الجديدة /  بقلم الإستاذ محمد لطيف

كل من قرأ ما كتبه الصحفي المصري هاني رسلان متناولاً موقفي من سد النهضة الإثيوبي  لن يكون فى حاجة لإنتظار تعقيبي عليه ليفهم منطلقاته أو العقلية التي يكتب بها خلاصة ما كتبه الخبير المزعوم عن موقفي بعد أن سكب مداداً كثيفاً أنني كنت مؤيداً لإثيوبيا في البداية ثم إنقلبت إلى تأييد مصر فماذا يعني هذا؟ هذا يعني أن رسلان وحفنة من مشايعيه من نخبة مصر لا يرون أن هذا السودان يستحق أن يكون له موقفاً مستقلاً بل يرون فيه متغيراً تابعاً أو بالأحرى مجرد حديقة خلفية لمصر إنها ذات العقلية التى كتبت قبل عامين محتفية بالسيول والفيضانات التى دمرت الحرث والنسل في السودان فقد قال قائلهم يومها لا فض فوه إن الدمار الذى يحدث في السودان هو خير لمصر ويعني طبعاً أن الفيضان الذى يدمر السودان إنما يعني مزيداً من المياه لمصر ..!

إنها يا سادة ذات العقلية الخديوية التي تأبى إلا أن ترى السودان تابعاً. يدور في فلك مصر أينما دار وهي ذات العقلية التي يؤسس عليها رسلان مواقفه حين يكتب عن السودان والسودانيين فأنت سوداني؟ إذن فأنت أمام خيارين لا ثالث لهما إما أنك مع مصر أو أنك ضد مصر أما أن يكون هناك موقف مستقل ينطلق من مصالح السودان والسودان فقط لا غيره فهذا ما فشلت في إستيعابه الخديوية الجديدة حتى الآن وهي ذات العقلية المريضة التى تسمم علاقات البلدين كل يوم ..!

أدهشني أن يتحدث رسلان عن هجوم منظم لي على مصر وهو مالم يحدث بل وسبق أن أعاب علي البعض أنني لم أفعل أتدرون متى ولماذا؟ قبل أربع سنوات هبطت مصر في شأن إجتماعي بحت ذهبت رفقة زملاء مؤازرين لصديق كان بصدد إجراء جراحة معقدة أي رحلة لا صلة لها بالإعلام ولا بالسياسة ورغم ذلك فوجئت بإحتجازى فى مطار القاهرة لوحدى عدة ساعات  سمحوا لي بعدها بالدخول علمت لاحقاً أنه سماح مشروط إذ إتصل بي من يخطرني أن علي أن لا أطيل البقاء و أن من الأفضل ألا أعود حتى إشعار آخر ..! ولم يصلني الإشعار بعد  وأعرف ويعرف القراء كثيرين أقاموا الدنيا ولم يقعدوها لتعرضهم لذات الإجراء ولكنى لم أفعل لا لأن إيقافي كان بسبب مخالفة للقوانين المصرية فلم تكن بحوزتي مخدرات ولا كنت متهماً بتهريب عملة  ولا حتى بتزويرها أو تنزيلها  بل لسببين :

السبب الأول: أننى لم جد تفسيراً لذلك الإجراء حتى يوم الناس هذا إلا أن تكون وشاية من الخديويين الجدد سيما وأن خلافاً كان قد نشب يومها بين الأجهزة حول ذلك الإجراء.

السبب الثاني: و الأهم فهو أنني وببساطة كنت ولا زلت أعتقد أن العلاقة بين البلدين أكبر من الأفراد وأكبر من تقديرات آنية يمكن أن تتخذها الأجهزة ولكن البقر لا يفهم وأحيانا لا يعلم ..!

ولكن وبتجاوز كل ذلك سأحدثكم عن السبب الحقيقي وراء موقف الخديويين الجدد لا مني أنا بل من السودان ومن كل سوداني يؤمن بأن ثمة مسافة بين مصر والسودان في الموقف من سد النهضة.

هناك إفتراض سائد وهو إننا إما أن نكون مع مصر أو ضدها وبهذا المفهوم الساذج المحدود كتب أرسلان أنني فى البداية إندفعت داعما للسد مؤيدا لإثيوبيا ثم إنقلبت مؤيدا لمصر دون أن أعتذر للقراء كما قال  وقلت إن الخديوية الجديدة في مصر ومنهم هذا الرسلان شفاه الله لا ترى للسودان موقفاً مستقلاً فهو إما مع مصر يرعى مصالحها أو ضد مصر يهدد مصالحها  أما أن تكون للسودان رؤيته الخاصة وقراءته الخاصة ومصالحه الخاصة كدولة ذات سيادة وذات إرادة مستقلة فالخديويون الجدد ومنهم هذا الخبير المزعوم يعتقدون جازمين أنه لا ينبغي ذلك للسودان  وأن السودان إنما وجد فقط ليرعى ويخدم المصالح الخديوية عفواً المصرية فرغم حالة الإنكار التى درج على التمترس خلفها هؤلاء الخديويون إلا أنها كثيراً ما تقفز رغم أنف واحدهم شاخصة فاضحة لهذا العجز الفكري المقيت تماماً كما حدث مع رسلان حين لخص موقفي من سد النهضة مع إثيوبيا ثم مع مصر ولم يسعفه عقله المحدود ليتذكر فقط أن ثمة طرف ثالث إسمه السودان وأن من حقي أن أكون معه.

منذ أن بدأت تناول سد النهضة كمشروع إستراتيجي قبل أن يكون قضية خلافية أو محل نزاع قبل ما يقارب العشر سنوات ظل موقفي ثابتاً ومرتكزاً على محورين أساسيين:

الأول ، أن سد النهضة أو سد القرن كما سمي في بدايته يحقق فوائد عظيمة للسودان قد تتجاوز الفوائد الإثيوبية نفسها، أما المحور الثاني: فهو أن مواقف مصر والسودان غير متطابقة تجاه سد النهضة ببساطة لأن مصالحهما غير متطابقة أيضاً وهذه مسألة لن تتناطح فيها عنزان ولأن قناعتي التى لم تتزعزع يوماً أن علاقات الدول ومواقفها في المجتمع الإقليمي والدولي ينبغي أن تبنى على المصالح والمصالح فقط لا الشعارات الجوفاء فإن قناعتي أيضاً  أن تعارض المصالح يعني تلقائياً تباين المواقف ولكن البعض يحاول لي عنق الحقائق فيتحدث عن ضرورة توحيد الموقف المصري السوداني وأن البلدين تتطابق مصالحهما كدولتي مصب… الخ هذه الحدوتة المصرية.

إذن حين أعلنت تأييدي للسد كمشروع لا لإثيوبيا كدولة إنما لرؤيتي الشاملة للمصالح التى يحققها للسودان شريطة أن تلتزم الدول الثلاثة فى مفاوضاتها بإعلان المباديء الذى نص بوضوح على الإلتزام الإثيوبي بالتوافق مع السودان ومصر فى كل المراحل وحين أخلت اثيوبيا بإعلان المباديء نفسه كان طبيعياً أن أنتقد ذلك بل وبشدة ولم يكن يعنيني كثيراً ما إذا كان موقفي ذاك يدعم مصر أم لا فالمهم عندى أنه يخدم ويدعم مصالح السودان العليا.

أما فى المحور الثاني والمتعلق بتباين المواقف بين مصر والسودان فقد ظللت أشير لذلك كثيراً وهذا عين ما يغضب الخديويين الجدد، فحدثني عن هذا التطابق بعد أن تقرأ الفقرة التالية يا هداك الله سبق أن قلت وقالت الدراسات وقال كثيرون أن أهم مزايا سد النهضة بالنسبة للسودان هو إعادة تنظيم جريان النهر وضبط تدفقات مياهه هل تعلم عزيزي القاريء ماذا يعني هذا؟ يعني أن السودان سيستفيد لأول مرة من حصته الكاملة وفقا لإتفاقية 1959 فما يقارب نصف تلك الحصة كان يذهب سنوياً لمصر بدعوى أنها سلفة مستردة لا يدري أحد متى تسترد وهنا مربط الفرس ومصدر القلق ومبعث الحسد !! وسنعود بالتفاصيل إن دعى الحال ..

شارك في الإستبيان لدينا
نطرح أسئلة مختلفة بخصوص الأحداث المتتالية في القارة الأفريقية وأثرها على العلاقات الخليجية الأفريقية

The new Khedive / By Professor Muhammad Latif

Whoever read what the Egyptian journalist Hani Raslan wrote, dealing with my position on the Ethiopian Renaissance Dam, will not need to wait for my comment on it to understand his premises or the mentality in which he writes a summary of what the alleged expert wrote about my position after pouring heavy supplies that I was a supporter of Ethiopia in the beginning and then turned to Support Egypt, what does this mean? This means that Ruslan and a handful of his followers from the elite of Egypt do not see that this Sudan deserves to have an independent position. Rather, they see in it a dependent variable, or rather just a back garden for Egypt. It is the same mentality that was written two years ago celebrating the torrents and floods that destroyed the plow and the offspring in Sudan, he said They said that at the time, there is no breaking of the mouth, that the devastation that is occurring in Sudan is good for Egypt, and of course it means that the flood that is destroying Sudan means more water for Egypt ..!
It is, sirs, with the Khedive mentality that refuses to see Sudan as a follower. It revolves around the orbit of Egypt wherever it circles, and it is the same mentality on which Ruslan bases his positions when he writes about Sudan and the Sudanese, so you are a Sudanese? So, you are facing two options that have no third, either you are with Egypt or you are against Egypt. As for there to be an independent position that stems from the interests of Sudan and Sudan only, this is what the new Khedive has failed to comprehend until now, which is the same sick mentality that poisones the relations of the two countries every day !
I was surprised that Raslan talked about my organized attack on Egypt, which did not happen, and I was even blamed for some that I did not do you know when and why? Four years ago, Egypt landed in a purely social affair. I went with colleagues supporting a friend who was going to undergo a complicated surgery, that is, a trip that had nothing to do with the media or politics, and yet I was surprised that I was detained in Cairo airport for only a few hours, after which they let me enter. I later learned that it is conditional tolerance. He tells me that I should not stay too long and that it is better not to come back until further notice ..! I did not receive the notice yet, and I know and know many readers who set up this world and did not sit there because they were subjected to the same procedure, but I did not do no, because my suspension was due to a violation of Egyptian laws, so I was not in possession of drugs nor was I accused of smuggling a currency, not even forging or downloading it, but for two reasons:
The first reason: I did not find an explanation for that procedure until this day of the people except that it was a slander from the new Khediveians, especially since a dispute arose that day between the devices about that procedure.
The second reason: And the most important thing is that I simply used to and still believe that the relationship between the two countries is greater than individuals and greater than immediate estimates that the devices can take, but the cow does not understand and sometimes does not know ..!
But by going beyond all that, I will tell you about the real reason behind the position of the new Khedive, not from me, but from Sudan and every Sudanese who believes that there is a distance between Egypt and Sudan in the position towards the Renaissance Dam.
There is a prevailing assumption that we are either with or against Egypt and with this naive and limited concept Arslan wrote that I first rushed in support of the dam in support of Ethiopia and then turned in support of Egypt without apologizing to the readers as he said, and I said that the new Khedive in Egypt, including this messenger, God healed, does not see Sudan An independent position, as it is either with Egypt that sponsors its interests or against Egypt that threatens its interests. Or for Sudan to have its own vision, its own reading and its own interests as a sovereign and independent state, so the new Khediveians, including this alleged expert, firmly believe that this should not be done for Sudan and that Sudan is only found to take care of and serve the interests The Egyptian Khedive, sorry, despite the state of denial that these Khediveians used to hedge behind them, they often jump despite one of them’s nose a clear sign of this abhorrent intellectual deficit, just as it happened with Ruslan when he summarized my position on the Renaissance Dam with Ethiopia and then with Egypt and his limited mind did not help him so that he only remembers that There is a third party called Sudan, and it is my right to be with him.
Since I started dealing with the Renaissance Dam as a strategic project before it was a contentious issue or a subject of dispute nearly ten years ago, my position has remained firm and based on two main axes:
The first is that the Renaissance Dam or the Century Dam as it was called at its inception brings great benefits to Sudan that may exceed the Ethiopian benefits themselves. As for the second axis: it is that the positions of Egypt and Sudan are not identical towards the Renaissance Dam simply because their interests are not identical as well. Which has never been shaken that the relations of states and their stances in the regional and international community should be based on interests and interests only, not empty slogans. My conviction is also that opposing interests automatically means different positions, but some try to bend the facts and talk about the need to unify the Egyptian and Sudanese position and that the two countries coincide with their interests as my country. Mouth … etc. This is the Egyptian story.
So when I announced my support for the dam as a project, not to Ethiopia as a state, but to my comprehensive vision of the interests it achieves for Sudan, provided that the three countries adhere in their negotiations to a declaration of principles that clearly stated the Ethiopian commitment to agree with Sudan and Egypt in all stages, and when Ethiopia violated the declaration of the same principles, it was natural to criticize that. I was seriously concerned about whether my position supported Egypt or not. What is important to me is that it serves and supports the supreme interests of Sudan.
As for the second axis, which is related to the different positions between Egypt and Sudan, I kept referring to that a lot and this is exactly what angered the new Khediveians, so he told me about this congruence after reading the following paragraph, O God guide you, I previously said and studies said and many said that the most important advantages of the Renaissance Dam for Sudan is to repeat Regulating the flow of the river and controlling its water flows Do you know, dear reader, what this means?

It means that Sudan will benefit for the first time from its full share according to the 1959 Convention. About half of that share used to go annually to Egypt under the pretext that it was a refundable advance. We will return with the details if necessary.

TAKE OUR SURVEY
We ask various questions regarding the successive events in the African continent and its impact on the Afro Gulf relations